鶹ý

Term Dates

鶹ý has four terms per calendar year.

2025 Term Dates

Term 1 - 10 weeks
Monday 27 January Australia Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 28 January Pupil Free Day
Wednesday 29 January Term 1 Starts
Friday 28 March Toowoomba Show Holiday
Thursday 3 April Term 1 Concludes
Friday 4 April Pupil Free Day
Term 2 - 9 weeks
Monday 21 April Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tuesday 22 April Pupil Free Day / Parent-Student-Teacher Interviews SSC
Wednesday 23 April Term 2 Starts
Friday 25 April ANZAC Day Public Holiday
Monday 5 May Labour Day Public Holiday
Friday 20 June Term 2 Concludes
Term 3 - 10 weeks
Monday 14 July Pupil Free Day / Parent-Student-Teacher Interviews (SSC) / Parent-Teacher Interviews (JC)
Tuesday 15 July Term 3 Starts
Friday 5 September Pupil Free Day
Friday 19 September Term 3 Concludes
Term 4 - 8 weeks
Monday 6 October King's Birthday Public Holiday
Tuesday 7 October Term 4 Starts
Friday 28 November Term 4 Concludes

2024 Term Dates

Term 1 - 10 weeks
Monday 22 January Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 23 January Term 1 Starts
Friday 26 January Australia Day
Thursday 28 March Term 1 Concludes
Term 2 - 9 weeks
Monday 15 April Pupil Free Day - Parent-Student-Teacher Interviews SSC
Tuesday 16 April Term 2 Starts
Friday 19 April Toowoomba Show Holiday
Thursday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 6 May Labour Day Holiday
Friday 14 June Term 2 Concludes
Term 3 - 10 weeks
Monday 8 July Pupil Free Day - Parent-Student-Teacher Interviews CLC
Tuesday 9 July Term 3 Starts
Friday 30 August Pupil Free Day
Friday 13 September Term 3 Concludes
Term 4 - 9 weeks
Monday 30 September Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 1 October Term 4 Starts
Monday 7 October King's Birthday Public Holiday
Wednesday 27 November Term 4 Concludes - 3.10pm

Term Dates

to download the 2024 Term Dates.

to download the 2025 Term Dates.